Close   Back to home
Close   Back to home

Paradigm media, media expertise in Luxembourg

In a world being disrupted by digital at and ever faster rate, we supply the data and analysis you need about the media and advertising market. We work with you to develop campaigns, strategies, and tactics. Our innovative media approach is based on prior analysis of your positioning in your market.

To create successful campaigns, we suggest a media mix that will enable you to articulate your message effectively to your target, and in a timely fashion.

paradigm

Thanks to the large volume of media we purchase, we can put our negotiating skills at your service. This achieves the best conditions and return on investment, particularly as regards visibility for your brand. Thanks to our daily monitoring and clipping service, our teams guarantee optimal execution of your campaigns. This is accompanied with clear billing and campaign outcome summaries.

Visit the Site

The team

Our team of media experts will advise and accompany you with precision and flexibility, from the definition of your strategy to the management of your cross-channel campaigns.

Bob Hochmuth

Bob Hochmuth

Consultant

Ex-CEO of an advertising agency, then a digital media service company, Bob Hochmuth makes his expertise available as a consultant with Paradigm Media. Thanks to perfect understanding of the Luxembourgish and Greater Region markets, he builds relevant, made-to-measure media strategies.

Marija Nikolic

Marija Nikolic

Media Director

+352 273 650-76

Head of the media department, Marija has two decades’ experience creating targeted media strategies for a range of brands in a multicultural setting. Her department manages the most volume in the Grand Duchy.

  Top of the page

Votre navigateur est obsolète

Veuillez le mettre à jour pour visualiser ce site correctement. Voir les navigateurs disponibles

×

Fermer   Retour à la page d'accueil
Fermer   Retour à la page d'accueil

Paradigm media, l'expertise média à Luxembourg

Dans un monde ou la disruption digitale gagne chaque jour du terrain, nous vous apportons informations et analyses du marché médiatique et publicitaire luxembourgeois. Nous accompagnons vos campagnes, stratégiques ou tactiques, avec une stratégie media innovante, basée sur une analyse préalable de positionnement au regard de la concurrence.

Pour des campagnes réussies, nous vous proposons le mix media permettant de toucher votre cible au bon moment et ainsi garantir la bonne perception de votre message.

paradigm

Grâce aux gros volumes d’achats médias traités, nous mettons notre force de négociation à votre service pour vous garantir les meilleures conditions possibles et optimiser vos investissements afin de générer plus de visibilité pour votre marque. Grâce à un monitoring et un clipping quotidien, nos équipes garantissent la bonne exécution de vos campagnes. Une facturation transparente et des bilans de campagnes vont de soi.

Visitez le site

L'équipe

Notre équipe d'experts media vous conseillent et vous accompagnent, de la définition de votre stratégie au pilotage de vos campagnes cross-canal avec précision et réactivité.

Bob Hochmuth

Bob Hochmuth

Consultant

Ancien PDG d'une agence de publicité puis d'une société éditrice de médias, expert confirmé dans son domaine, Bob Hochmuth est aujourd'hui consultant chez Paradigm Media. Il s'appuie sur sa parfaite connaissance des marchés luxembourgeois et de la Grande Région pour construire des stratégies médias sur-mesure efficaces et pertinentes.

Marija Nikolic

Marija Nikolic

Media director

+352 273 650-76

Responsable du service média, Marija échafaude depuis 18 ans des stratégies médias ciblées pour des marques multiples et variées dans un marché multiculturel et multilingue. Son service gère le plus gros volume média du Grand-Duché.

  Haut de la page

Votre navigateur est obsolète

Veuillez le mettre à jour pour visualiser ce site correctement. Voir les navigateurs disponibles

×